My Sweet, Sweet Collection

Posted: March 16, 2010 in Gaming
Tags: , , , , , ,

I’m tempting fate writing so early.  I don’t have too much time before I have to pack up and go to school, and finish my last final….for the quarter anyway.

If you can’t tell, I love video games.  Over the years I’ve accumulated a decent collection of games too!  Things ranging from simple games like Miner Dig Deep on XBox LIVE to rare games like Shin Megami Tensei: Digital Devil Saga.  My tastes are obviously eclectic but I’m a spastic person and need said variety.  I am tempted to post the titles of my game, mainly to see exactly what I have these days and to, well, boast about my collection!  I’m happy about it!  I know it’s an odd thing to be proud about, but I’ve spent time and obviously money on getting these things and going through them.  I love the stories and how deep some can get(look at nearly any Shin Megami Tensei game).

But yeah…..time has bitten me and I need to get moving.  If I have the energy later on, I’ll post something more about collection or ramble on about the MegaTen series, seeing that I’ve gotten my paws on a copy of the remade Persona game for the PSP! 😀  Now I play the waiting game for P3P. *snrk*

Leave a Reply

